Search found 151 matches

by Jurij
Fri Nov 03, 2017 21:19
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№140 Image
by Jurij
Tue Oct 10, 2017 23:30
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№139 Image
by Jurij
Thu Sep 28, 2017 19:26
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№138 Image
by Jurij
Tue Aug 01, 2017 21:24
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№137 Image
by Jurij
Sun Jul 23, 2017 20:38
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№136 Image
by Jurij
Sun Jul 02, 2017 21:20
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№135 Image
by Jurij
Wed Jun 21, 2017 23:55
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№134 Image
by Jurij
Mon Jun 12, 2017 17:32
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№133 Image
by Jurij
Tue May 30, 2017 19:29
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№132 Image
by Jurij
Tue May 09, 2017 18:23
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№130 Image


№131 Image
by Jurij
Mon Apr 10, 2017 22:06
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№129 Image
by Jurij
Mon Mar 13, 2017 19:01
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№128 Image
by Jurij
Sat Feb 18, 2017 18:56
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

Решение №126.

327, 7, 37, 40, 42, 34, 2(21), 1(26), 16(37), 6(8), 2(12), 1(17), 6(21), 16х.


№127 Image

Основной вариант 22 хода. В финале запирание.
by Jurij
Fri Feb 10, 2017 20:57
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№126 Image
by Jurij
Tue Jan 24, 2017 19:42
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 287
Views: 149359

Re: Praktische taktik

№124 Image


№125 Image