Search found 147 matches

by Jurij
Sun Jul 01, 2012 11:21
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№10. 25(150), 339, 449, 18, 39, 327, 18, 42, 12, 2, 10, 3.


Artistic image

№11 Image
Composition "The butterfly"
by Jurij
Wed Jun 27, 2012 14:10
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№9. 21, 32, 43, 23!, 42, 2, 39(20), 25(24), 9(23), 13(249), 9(28), 14(283), 20.


№10 Image
by Jurij
Sat Jun 23, 2012 12:27
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№8. c3(c5), (c7), cb4(d6), c5, c5(d6), (d8), e5(e7A), d4(f6), (f8), e5(g7), d6(f6), e3(h4), c7(g3), f4, d8.

A. (c7), d4(b6), d6(f4), e7(e3), g3, d8!


№9 Image
by Jurij
Sun Jun 17, 2012 18:11
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№7. 31, 350, 40, 282, 35, 39, 38, 10, 3


Brazilian and russian checkers
№8 Image
White win.
by Jurij
Mon Jun 11, 2012 12:56
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№7 Image
by Jurij
Thu Jun 07, 2012 19:33
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

Correction №5.

Image
by Jurij
Sun Jun 03, 2012 21:11
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№5. 21(16), 22, 371, 32, 34, 3

The Brazilian checkers
№6 Image

Draw
by Jurij
Wed May 30, 2012 20:44
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№4. 33(12), 338(1117), (17), 272(27), 31(18), 26(1621A), 31(172), 2817, 317!(17),
261, 28
A. (1822), 23(28), 21!

№5 Image
by Jurij
Thu May 24, 2012 19:42
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№3. 18(12), 39, 282, 40, 6, 1, 42!, 34, 2


№4 Image
by Jurij
Fri May 18, 2012 20:31
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№2. 42(32), 31(37), 38(21,26), 32(31), 27, 43


№3 Image
by Jurij
Sun May 13, 2012 19:44
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Re: Praktische taktik

№1. 26(127), 493(150), 39(204), 43(239), 23, 34, 12, 17, 29


№2 Image
by Jurij
Wed May 09, 2012 18:33
Forum: Русский
Topic: Praktische taktik
Replies: 260
Views: 120160

Praktische taktik

№1 Image